BOOKING EUROPE

Paul Wilson
Ben Coles

paul.wilson@caa.com
ben.coles@caa.com

BOOKING NORTH AMERICA

omallon@paradigmagency.com

Bewerken

 

MANAGEMENT

Hanne Valckenaers
Christian Pierre

hanne@musickness.be
christian@musickness.be



PRESS UK

Chris Scott
chris.scott@communionmusic.co.uk

PRESS ROW

Andrew Smith
Andrew.Smith@Caroline.com

PRESS USA
Judy Miller Silverman
judy@motormouthmedia.com