BOOKING EUROPE

Paul Wilson
Ben Coles

paul.wilson@caa.com
ben.coles@caa.com

BOOKING NORTH AMERICA
Owen Mallon
omallon@paradigmagency.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Hanne Valckenaers
Christian Pierre

hanne@musickness.be
christian@musickness.be

USA - ami@fortwilliammanagement.com



PRESS UK

Chris Scott
chris.scott@communionmusic.co.uk

PRESS ROW

Andrew Smith
Andrew.Smith@Caroline.com